# First Name Last Name WR HT WT Email Film
2 Jayvon Williams DB 5’10 170 jw23123@yahoo.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/1485626/jay-williams
5 Colton Pedersen DB 6 185 coltonped1@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/5612547/colton-pedersen
6 Blake King DB 5’8 155 recruitblakeking@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/7571036/blake-king
7 Markel Harrison DB 5’10 165 markelharrisonmpa@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/2972102/markel-harrison
8 Ryan Brown DB 5’10 170 ryanbrown3309@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9540557/ryan-brown
11 Camaron Langton DB 6 170 camaron.langton@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9336254/camaron-langton
15 Jordan Overstreet DB/LB 5’10 195 over9034@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/3042450/jordan-overstreet
17 Jesse Driver DB 5’10 185 jessedriverjr@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9347906/jesse-driver-jr
21 Tarrance Beard DB 5’8 175 tarrancebeard19@yahoo.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9336190/tarrance-beard
22 Jahliq Powell DB 6 175 jahliq515@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/8586577/jahliq-powell
26 Kameron Crooks DB 5’11 195 kamvcrooks21@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/5311135/kameron-crooks
44 Britton Roberts DB 6 185 britton_roberts@live.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/1477244/britton-roberts
1 Scott McCabe DL 6’2 215 recruitmccabe@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/7289144/scott-mccabe
56 Michael Rowser DL 6’3 215 michealrowser@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/5585168/micheal-rowser-jr
59 Bryce Ciralsky DL 6 260 guywhoplaysguitar@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/5559447/bryce-ciralsky
60 Gabe Montoya DL 5’11 235 gabemontoya60@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/2362401/gabe-montoya
71 Micah Bland DL 6’2 290 blandmicah@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/5300040/micah-bland
31 Issac Readon LB 5’11 200 isaacreadon@yahoo.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/4660871/isaac-readon-ii
34 Joseph Price LB 5’9 235 jep2tank98@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/3035617/joseph-price
52 Markie Rider LB 5’9 235 markie.rider1999@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/5467180/markie-rider
55 Tion Benjamin OL 6’3 275 tion.ben@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/2847777/tion-benjamin
63 Justin Tucker OL 6’0 290 jntucker17@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/7908210/justin-tucker
65 Zac Farrow OL 6’4 295 zac13.farrow@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/2918429/zac-farrow
75 Phillip Smith OL 6’4 280 psmithtw75@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9336252/phillip-smith
77 Emmanuel Martin OL 6’3 275 mannyamartin@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/2871660/manny-martin
78 Corinthian McBride OL 6’3 275 cmcbridge79@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/1480240/corinthian-mcbridge
16 Cameron Fietz QB 6’2 185 cameronfietz@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/4413420/cameron-fietz
19 Tommy Horton QB 6’0 200 15tommyhorton@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9345818/tommy-horton
21 Garrett Mumaw RB 5’9 175 garrettmumaw158@yahoo.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9702582/garrett-mumaw
24 Jesse Pascale RB 5’10 185 jesserunningback@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/4360312/jesse-pascale
27 Clayton Hannah RB/LB 5’11 195 claytonhannah2@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/7270411/clayton-hannah
28 Marquette Dixon RB 5’10 200 dixon_fam7@yahoo.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/4268459/marquette-dixon
14 Eric Robinson TE 6’2 200 ejrobi5280@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9336178/eric-robinson
83 Ken Anderson TE 6’4 180 kanderson5@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/2719379/kenny-anderson-iii
3 Julian Cavallo RB /WR 5’9 185 recruitjuliancavallo3@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/2882221/julian-cavallo
4 Justin Garner WR 5’9 155 justinmgarner3@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/5688945/justin-garner
9 Richard Montello WR 5’10 175 recruitrjmontello@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/3052958/richard-montello
10 Kaavon Parker WR 5’10 165 kaavonk@aol.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/6024872/kaavon-parker
12 James Lipscomb WR 5’9 145 recruitjameslipscomb02@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/5628516/james-lipscomb
13 Aubrey Ward WR 5’8 165 aubrey1843@sbcglobal.net http://www.hudl.com/profile/3113829/aubrey-ward
18 Dhel Duncan-Busby WR 6’2 185 dhelduncanbusby15@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/7699576/dhel-duncan-busby
25 James Cavallo WR 5’9 165 jamescavallo4@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/profile/9336256/james-cavallo